IPL Schedule 2024 – Match Date, Fixtures, Team list, Time Table, Venue, Team-vice Captain

IPL Schedule 2024: It is anticipated that the TATA IPL 2024 will start on Sunday, March 26, 2024, and will continue through Sunday, May 28, 2024. These 74 IPL matches, which feature your favorite franchise teams, are available for viewing now. If you are a fan of the Indian Premier League, we have compiled a complete IPL Schedule 2024, including all the captain names, match dates and times.

In this section, we will inform you that according to the TATA IPL Schedule 2024, currently, ten teams will participate in IPL 2024. There were only eight teams in the past, but as of now, the teams from Lucknow and Gujarat have been united in the IPL. Continue reading this post to get further information regarding the IPL Schedule 2024. Ensure you have access to the most recent and comprehensive information on the IPL Schedule 2024.

IPL Schedule 2024 Match Date Fixtures Team list Time Table Venue Team vice Captain

IPL Schedule 2024 | IPL 2024 Schedule

It has been anticipated that the Indian Premier League 2024 would take place between March 25, 2024, and May 28, 2024, as per sources. The dates are estimates, and the confirmed dates may differ from those shown here.

The tournament’s opening match will be between the Gujarat Titans and the Rajasthan Royals, and it will take place at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. The IPL 2024 will include a total of 74 matches. 

IPL Team List 2024

As far as we can tell, the IPL 2024 team list states that there will be 10 teams competing, up from the last 8 teams. Therefore, we are providing you with the IPL 2024 team list. In addition to giving you the list, we want to clarify that the IPL 2024 will include 74 matches. It will end with a final game that will be played in India.

  1.  Gujarat Titans
  2. Mumbai Indians
  3.  Punjab Kings
  4. Delhi Capitals
  5. Rajasthan Royal
  6. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  7. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  8. Chennai Super Kings
  9. Lucknow Supergiants
  10. Kolkata Knight Riders

IPL Time Table/Schedule 2024

NO.DateTimeHome TeamAway TeamVenue
131-Mar-237:30PMGujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad
201-Apr-233:30PMPunjab KingsKolkata Knight RidersMohali
301-Apr-237:30PMLucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow
402-Apr-233:30PMSunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
502-Apr-237:30PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
603-Apr-237:30PMChennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai
704-Apr-237:30PMDelhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
805-Apr-237:30PMRajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
906-Apr-237:30PMKolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
1007-Apr-237:30PMLucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow
1108-Apr-233:30PMRajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati
1208-Apr-237:30PMMumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
1309-Apr-233:30PMGujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
1409-Apr-237:30PMSunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad
1510-Apr-237:30PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru
1611-Apr-237:30PMDelhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
1712-Apr-237:30PMChennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
1813-Apr-237:30PMPunjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali
1914-Apr-237:30PMKolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
2015-Apr-233:30PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru
2115-Apr-237:30PMLucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
2216-Apr-233:30PMMumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
2316-Apr-237:30PMGujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad
2417-Apr-237:30PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru
2518-Apr-237:30PMSunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
2619-Apr-237:30PMRajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
2720-Apr-233:30PMPunjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
2820-Apr-237:30PMDelhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
2921-Apr-237:30PMChennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai
3022-Apr-233:30PMLucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
3122-Apr-237:30PMMumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai
3223-Apr-233:30PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
3323-Apr-237:30PMKolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata
3424-Apr-237:30PMSunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad
3525-Apr-237:30PMGujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad
3626-Apr-237:30PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
3727-Apr-237:30PMRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur
3828-Apr-237:30PMPunjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali
3929-Apr-233:30PMKolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata
4029-Apr-237:30PMDelhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
4130-Apr-233:30PMChennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai
4230-Apr-237:30PMMumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
4301-May-237:30PMLucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow
4402-May-237:30PMGujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad
4503-May-237:30PMPunjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali
4604-May-233:30PMLucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow
4704-May-237:30PMSunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
4805-May-237:30PMRajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur
4906-May-233:30PMChennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai
5006-May-237:30PMDelhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
5107-May-233:30PMGujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad
5207-May-237:30PMRajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur
5308-May-237:30PMKolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata
5409-May-237:30PMMumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
5510-May-237:30PMChennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai
5611-May-237:30PMKolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
5712-May-237:30PMMumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai
5813-May-233:30PMSunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
5913-May-237:30PMDelhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi
6014-May-233:30PMRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
6114-May-237:30PMChennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai
6215-May-237:30PMGujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad
6316-May-237:30PMLucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow
6417-May-237:30PMPunjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala
6518-May-237:30PMSunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
6619-May-237:30PMPunjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala
6720-May-233:30PMDelhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi
6820-May-237:30PMKolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata
6921-May-233:30PMMumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
7021-May-237:30PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreBengaluru

IPL Captains 2024

The IPL has a total of 10 different teams. The following is a list of captain names:

IPL Teams Name 2024Captain Name 2024 
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sanju Samson
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Mumbai Indians (MI)Rohit Sharma
Punjab Kings (PBSK)Mayank Agrawal
Delhi Capitals (DC)Rishabh Pant
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Shreyas Iyer
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Faf Du Plassis
Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH)Kane Williamson
Gujarat Titans (GT)Hardik Pandya
Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)KL Rahul

How To Download IPL Schedule 2024 PDF?

  1. The first step that IPL fans must take is to visit iplt20.com.
  2. The second step is to touch on the Schedule/ IPL 2024 Fixtures button.
  3. The whole schedule for each team in the IPL can be seen here.
  4. If you want to view your favorite team’s schedule, use the filters.
  5. You can download IPL Schedule 2024 PDF by following these instructions.

Leave a Comment